MTH GROUP: MT Højgaard announces new board member

The Annual General Meeting of MT Højgaard A/S has today appointed Ole Røsdahl as a new member of the Board of Directors. He replaces Curt Germundsen who resigned from the Board because of his age as set out in the articles of association.

For more information
contact us

The Board of Directors express gratitude toward Curt Germundsen for his great contribution. Ole Røsdahl was nominated by the two owners of the MT Højgaard Group, Højgaard Holding A/S (54%) and Monberg & Thorsen A/S (46%).

Ole Røsdahl was born in 1964, is a Danish citizen and an engineer. He is currently the Chief Executive Officer of Aalborg Engineering, a supplier of technologically advanced energy solu-tions to customers throughout the world. Until 2014, he was the Chief Executive Officer of the Krüger Group which he joined in 1991, and the Country Director of Veolia Environment in Denmark. In addition to his management experience, Ole Røsdahl has specialist expertise in international contracting and project management. He is the chairman of the Environment Committee of the Confederation of Danish Industry (DI).

The Board of Directors then consists of the following six members elected by the General Meeting:

  • Søren Bjerre-Nielsen (chairman)
  • Niels Lykke Graugaard (vice-chairman)
  • Carsten Bjerg
  • Pernille Fabricius
  • Mats Jönsson
  • Ole Røsdahl

In addition, there are three members elected by the employees:

  • Irene Chabior
  • Vinnie Sunke Heimann
  • John Sommer
To top

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies